Notice: Your license will be revoked in Colorado For a DUI. Fight the charge!

DUI Violations

Annual costs for alcohol-related crashes in the U.S. total over $50 billion, and there are thousands of arrests made for DUI violations in Colorado. DUI violations carry strict penalties, which is why you'll need the best attorney to fight them! A first-time DUI violation will result in a 180-day to one-year revocation of your license, along with expensive fines and insurance spikes.




Related Articles:

TESTING TECHNOLOGY CAN CHANGE YOUR CASE

Advances in testing technology can swing your case from a surefire conviction to a possible dismissal. This is one of the more important trends occurring in recent DUI cases, as the entire process of how your blood sample is handled can change how your case is tried. Anything from the amount of time it takes to transfer the blood sample to a testing location, to the tester's qualifications can be examined in court. Read more...

DON'T DRIVE WITH YOUR JOB IN JEOPARDY

Like driving, working is a privilege that we often take for granted. And for those who choose to drive under the influence, those paychecks can disappear in a flash. Oftentimes, when you are charged with a DUI, you must notify your employer. Failure to do so can result in your dismissal. Read more...

FIVE STEPS TO BEST HANDLE A COLORADO DUI

Have you recently been slapped with a DUI from a Colorado officer? If this is your first DUI, and you're not sure quite how to handle it, we can offer some helpful advice. Read more...